Euro Coins (Picture Quiz)

There are 19 states within the Euro Zone and together with Andorra, Monaco, San Marino and Vatican City all mint their own coinage. The Euro coin is of a common design on the front but varies on the reverse by country.In this quiz images of the reverse of the 1 Euro coin are shown, with country names removed if necessary, all you have to do is identify the individual countries.

My thanks to reader Derek Oldham for providing me with the idea for the quiz.


EURO COINS  – Questions.           Answers.